Reviews

Linda
6/29/2018
Great food and fast service . . . the egg rolls and spring rolls were extra special, not greasy at all, which is a plus (most are way too greasy).
Daniel
5/28/2018
Very good neighborhood restaurant. Delivery was fast and food was great as usual!
Cez
5/19/2018
Delivery was fast and driver was nice
Erik
4/8/2018
China Moon delivers so fast! And, their food is great!
Brenda
3/25/2018
The food is always good. I especially enjoyed the Mei Fun. I had never had it before.
Aaron
3/8/2018
Delivery was over 30 minutes late. Food was good, other than not being as hot as desired.
David
3/2/2018
👌
Nasha
2/15/2018
I love this place and their food a lot. Only last time I received the wrong order and got orange chicken instead of sesame chicken but will still rate as 5 stars even tho I still want my sesame chicken .Thank you. Their food is really good .
Nasha
2/3/2018
Good food.Good egg rolls.
David
1/28/2018
Gracias
Kevin
1/27/2018
China moon is always awesome. Food ready within 15 minutes of ordering. Best in Tampa. BeyondMenu makes ordering online super easy.
Rayda
1/5/2018
I love CHINA MOON. The Honey Chicken was perfect!
Christina
1/3/2018
Always great food quickly.
Wesley
12/17/2017
Great job
Jolayne
12/8/2017
Always good food and fast delivery
George
10/12/2017
Great food as always. Very fast delivery.
Rayda
8/31/2017
its always delicious
Jolayne
8/12/2017
Always good!! Fast delivery
George
6/30/2017
Love the food
valicia
6/19/2017
Heard rave reviews of this place. While the delivery was really fast and super friendly, the food is the about the same to me as my favorite Ho Ho's, with the egg rolls actually sub par. I will order again though and try something different to be sure.
Daniel
6/10/2017
Always delicious. Super friendly service.
Debbie
5/20/2017
Thank you it is always great food and great service....
zita
4/24/2017
I like it and they are friendly. I don't even have to say which order is mine when I walk in.
Jaynea
4/19/2017
I've ordered from China Moon for the last 4 years. I even went and picked it up. The shrimp wasn't cooked fully and my General Tso's was cold along with our Egg Rolls which was a little disappointing. Everyone has an off night and you didn't lose us as loyal customers, just thought you guys should know.
Kevin
4/15/2017
First time using the delayed pick-up feature and my food was hot and ready to go when I arrived. I have never had a bad experience using the online ordering feature and the restaurant always has everything ready and accurately put together.
Ahira
3/17/2017
Their food is always fresh and tasty
Laura
3/2/2017
Order is always fast and hot and the quality is very good we rate this a one service we love them
Ryan
2/2/2017
We go to China Moon all the time. It's right by our house. The service is great and the food is very good. We tried some new items this time (the Pepper Steak) and didn't love it. Their General Tso's Chicken is amazing. The dumplings are good, too. My wife loves the Home Style Tofu.
Debbie
1/31/2017
The yummiest ever... I will order from again... Thank you...
Jess
1/14/2017
everything was delicious. delivery was quick and delivery guy was super friendly. we have found our new go-to. will definitely order again.
Kevin
1/14/2017
Top notch food very quickly prepared.
Mercedes
1/5/2017
Food was great. Delivery was quick! We will be ordering again.
Lisa
11/4/2016
Great, fast service and food is delicious!
Cynthia
10/6/2016
yummy, fresh and hot...as always!
zita
9/1/2016
This is my go to Chinese restaurant. I like that they just know what I ordered without asking me.
Kevin
8/20/2016
Good service. The driver for China Moon called to get clarification on the complicated entry to my home. My directions can be clear as day and it would still be confusing. He did well and the order was delivered in the expected time frame.
Dusty
8/10/2016
I've only had the best food and service at China Moon.
Kevin
7/31/2016
Overall enjoyed the food, the Kean Rangoon didn't have much filling... Could improve on that item
Carol
7/21/2016
Food was delicious......
Tiffany
6/18/2016
The kung pao isn't spicy even tho I always order it "hot". But everything was good.
Bena
5/19/2016
Excellant
lisbet
5/17/2016
The delivery was extremely fast which I loved.. The food quality and taste was amazing. First time ordering from here, but definitely not the last.
Kristin
4/24/2016
Always delicious and consistent! Very friendly staff as well.
Viridiana
3/31/2016
I love this place, and they are super awesome. Their menu options are delicious !!!
Andy
2/21/2016
The food was great. It's always hot and fresh
Any questions please call us.